Faculty and Staff | Our Lady of Confidence Day School
 

Faculty and Staff

Principal: Ms. Katie Bier         principal@ourladyofconfidence.org

Secretary: Joan Armstrong          jarmstrong@ourladyofconfidence.org

 

St. David Parish Site 

Teacher:  Jennifer Marchesano          jmarchesano@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional Assistant:  Carole Bergiven

 

TeacherKathleen McCoey      kmcoey@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional Assistant: Kimberly Nieves

 

TeacherDenise Cmar      dcmar@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional Assistant: Catherine Florig 

 

Teacher: Elizabeth Watkins      ewatkins@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional Assistant: Stacie Michael 

 

Bishop McDevitt Site

TeacherAmy Murphy     amurphy@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional AssistantMary Frances McNamara

 

Teacher: Kathy Maher     kmaher@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional Assistant: Martha Kennerly

 

Teacher: Diana Van Thuyne    dvanthuyne@ourladyofconfidence.org

Instructional AssistantSharon Waropay

 

Job Experience TeacherJulie Kurdziel  

Religion Coordinator/Religious Enrichment (St. David Parish Site)Sister Michele Crawford, IHM

Administrative Assistant/PAES Lab Supervisor (Bishop McDevitt  Site)Sister Joy Campbell, IHM

Adaptive Physical EducationJoe Balli

Occupational Therapist: Leslie Rosenwaike

Physical Therapist: Nancy Ryan

School Nurse (St. David Parish Site): Marge Burman

Speech Therapist (St. David Parish Site): Kathy Wilz

Speech Therapist (Bishop McDevitt Site): Amy McDonald 

Counselor: Ashley Rettig