Faculty and Staff

Principal: Sister Judith Moeller, IHM

Contact Sister Judith – jmoeller@ourladyofconfidence.org

Secretary: Joan Armstrong

 

St. David Parish Site - Teachers and Teacher Assistants

Room 1: Debra Getz / Alex Getz

Contact Mrs. Getz – dgetz@ourladyofconfidence.org

Room 2: Kathleen McCoey / Eileen Cinque

Contact Ms. McCoey – kmccoey@ourladyofconfidence.org

Room 3: Jennifer Marchesano / Carole Bergiven

Contact Mrs. Marchesano – jmarchesano@ourladyofconfidence.org

Room 4: Denise Cmar / Adrianna DeLucas

Contact Mrs. Cmar – dcmar@ourladyofconfidence.org

Room 5: Elizabeth Watkins / Stacie Michael

Contact Mrs. Watkins – ewatkins@ourladyofconfidence.org

 

Bishop McDevitt Site – Teachers and Teacher Assistants

MD6Amy Murphy / Mary Frances McNamara

Contact Mrs. Murphy – amurphy@ourladyofconfidence.org

MD7: Kathy Maher / Martha Kennerly

Contact Mrs. Maher -kmaher@ourladyofconfidence.org

MD8: Diana Van Thuyne / Sharon Waropay

Contact Mrs. Van Thuyne -dvanthuyne@ourladyofconfidence.org

Job Experience TeacherJulie Kurdziel

Contact Mrs. Kurdziel – jkurdziel@ourladyofconfidence.org

Support Staff

Religion Coordinator/Religious Enrichment (St. David Parish Site)Sister Michele Crawford, IHM

Administrative Assistant/PAES Lab Supervisor (Bishop McDevitt  Site)Sister Joy Campbell, IHM

Adaptive Physical EducationJoe Balli

Occupational Therapist: Leslie Rosenwaike

Physical Therapist: Nancy Ryan

School Nurse (St. David Parish Site): Marge Burman

School Nurse (Bishop McDevitt Site): Karen Dowd

Speech Therapist (St. David Parish Site): Kathy Wilz

Speech Therapist (Bishop McDevitt Site): Amy McDonald